Our Staff

Leadership Team

Miss Amanda Lavelle – Head Teacher

Miss Kate Maryon – Deputy Head Teacher

Miss Mary Ovenell, Mrs Alice Pearson – Senior Leadership Team

Support Staff

Mrs Anabela Stephenson – School Business Manager/School Personnel Officer

Mrs Eleanor Beaumont – Admissions and Attendance Officer

Mrs Carol Spencer – ICT Technician

Mr David Hyder – Senior Caretaker

Lunchtime Teachers

Mrs Sharon Page

Miss Jane Soane

Mrs Lisa Homewood

Mrs Catherine Higginson

Early Years

Mrs Carolyn Knight – Class Teacher

Mrs Cheryl Barge – Class Teaching Assistant

Year 1

Miss Kelsey Watts – Class Teacher

Mrs Mel Reynolds – Class Teaching Assistant

Year 2

Mrs Alice Pearson – Class Teacher

Mrs Kath Delaney – Class Teacher

Mrs Wendy Fordham – Class Teaching Assistant

Year 3

Miss Gemma Jordan – Class Teacher

Mr Rhys Turner – Class Teaching Assistant

Year 4

Mrs Helen Hearn – Class Teacher (Monday Tuesday Wednesday)

Mrs Maria Macnab – Class Teacher (Thursday Friday)

Mrs Anna Ryan – Class Teaching Assistant

Year 5

Mrs Sue Dunn – Class Teacher

Mrs Catherine Higginson – Class Teaching Assistant

Year 6

Miss Kate Maryon – Class Teacher (Monday – Wednesday & 1 session on Thursday morning)

Mrs Nicola Jones – Class Teacher (Thursday morning & Friday)

Mrs Pat Turnbull – Interventions

PPA and Cover Staff

Mrs Marcella Dunne – HLTA

After School and Breakfast Club

Mrs Helen Brown – Breakfast Club

Miss Jane Soane – Breakfast Club

Miss Jane Soane – After School Club

Mrs Cheryl Barge – After School Club